Goddesses can be purchased at the following locations:


Alabama
The Little Green Store, 820 Monte Sano Blvd, Huntsville AL 35801   www.TheLittleGreenStoreOnMonteSano.com

 

Arizona

Firefly, 208 Main Street  Jerome, AZ. 86331

 

California
(Harry's Studio)-Ruby's Clay Studio, 552A Noe Street San Francisco, CA 94114  www.rubysclaystudio.org

Potter Green & Co., 23586 Arnold Drive Sonoma, CA  95476 www.pottergreen.com/Welcome.html

 

Hawaii

Village Gallery in Lahaina, 120 Dickenson Street, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761 www.villagegallerymaui.com

 

Kentucky

Artique Gallery, 410 W. Vine St., Lexington KY 40507 www.artiquegallery.com

Artique Gallery, 161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington KY 40503 www.artiquegallery.com


Maryland

The Muse, 19 North Market Street, Frederick, MD 21701 www.shopthemuse.com

 
Massachusetts

Craftworks, 42 Circuit Ave., Oak Bluffs, MA 02557 www.craftworksgallery.com

 
Michigan

Pewabic Gallery, 10125 East Jefferson Ave, Detroit MI 48214 www.pewabic.org


New Jersey

Small Crafts Advisory, 9506 3rd Ave., Stone Harbor, NJ 08247   www.facebook.com/pages/Small-Crafts-Advisory/190001554370199


New York

Eureka Crafts, 210 Walton St., Syracuse, NY 13202 www.eurekacrafts.com


North Carolina

Scarlet Begonias, 433 N. Main Street, Mount Airy, NC 27030 www.scarletbegonias.com


Ohio

PM Gallery, 726 North High Street, Columbus, OH 43215 www.pmgallery.com

The Workshop Art Gallery, 24 S. Main St., Oberlin, OH  44074    www.oberlin.com/oh/content/workshop-art-gallery

Zig Zag Gallery, 101 East Alex Bell Rd., #172, Dayton OH 45459  www.zigzaggallery.net


Pennsylvania

Box Heart Gallery, 4523 Liberty Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15224 www.boxheartgallery.com

Artisans Gallery, Peddlers Village, Lahaska, PA 18931 www.artisansgallerypa.com

Earth & State, 23 West State Street, Media, PA 19063 www.earthandstate.com


Puerto Rico

Playa Oeste Gallery, Puerto Rico, 00677  www.playaoestegallery.com


Texas

Treehouse, 4477 S Lamar Blvd #600, Austin TX 78745  www.treehouse.co

Sacred Moon Herbs, 305 Mercer Street, Dripping Springs, Texas 78620, www.sacredmoonherbs.com

 

Utah

Terzian Galleries, 309 Main Street., Box 3359, Park City, UT 84060 www.terziangalleries.com

  

Washington

The Stall, 712 1st St, La Conner, WA 98257 http://www.lovelaconner.com/shopping/clothing-shoes/the-stall/


Wisconsin

Milward Farrell Fine Art, 2701 Monroe St., Madison WI 53711 www.milwardfarrellfineart.com

Eckels Pottery & Fine Craft Gallery, St. Hwy. 13 85205, Bayfield, WI 54814   www.eckelspottery.com


Internet

www.menorah.com

Uncommon Goods, www.uncommongoods.com

Amazon www.amazon.com/gp/shops/storefront/index.html?ie=UTF8&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&sellerID=A3Q8E2QGAVKYZO