Goddesses can be purchased at the following locations:


Alabama
The Little Green Store, 820 Monte Sano Blvd, Huntsville AL 35801†† www.TheLittleGreenStoreOnMonteSano.com

 

Alaska

Artworks Gallery, 11421 Old Glenn Hwy., Eagle River, AK, 99577†† www.artworksgalleryandglass.com

 

Arizona

Firefly, 208 Main Street  Jerome, AZ. 86331

 

Arkansas

Sara Howell Gallery, 4405 South Main St., Jonesboro, AR 72401†† www.sarahowellgallery.net


California
(Harry's Studio)-Ruby's Clay Studio, 552A Noe Street San Francisco, CA 94114www.rubysclaystudio.org

Earth Spirits, 73-750 El Paseo #102, Palm Desert, CA 92260

Imagine, 11 W. Canon Perdido St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101 www.santabarbaradowntown.com

Imagine, 1470 East Valley Rd., Santa Barbara, CA 93108 www.santabarbaradowntown.com

The Phoenix, Highway 1, Big Sur, CA 93920 www.nepenthebigsur.com

Scarlet Sage, 1173 Valencia Street, San Francisco, CA 94110 www.scarletsageherb.com

Mosaic - San Francisco, Terminal 2, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, CA 94128 www.avilaretail.com/our-brands/mosaic

The Sacred Well - 536 Grand Ave., Oakland, CA 94610 www.sacredwell.com

Options Gallery, 126 Matheson Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448 www.optionsgallery.com

 

Colorado

For Heavenís Sake New Age Metaphysical Bookstore, 4900 West 46th Avenue, Denver, Co  80212www.forheavensake.com

Always Azul Pottery, 34091 HWY 285, Villa Grove, CO 81155†† www.alwaysazul.com

 

Florida

Timothy's Gallery, 236 Park Ave., North, Winter Park, FL, 32789, www.timothysgallery.com

Naples Museum of Art, 5833 Pelican Bay Blvd., Naples, FL 34108 www.thephil.org

 

Hawaii

Village Gallery in Lahaina, 120 Dickenson Street, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761 www.villagegallerymaui.com

 

IOWA

Bijou Gallery - 1302 Highway 71 North, P.O. Box 709, Okoboji, IA 51355 http://usplaces.com/others/okoboji-ia/bijou-gallery


Kentucky

Artique Gallery, 410 W. Vine St., Lexington KY 40507 www.artiquegallery.com

Artique Gallery, 161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington KY 40503 www.artiquegallery.com


Maryland

The Muse, 19 North Market Street, Frederick, MD 21701 www.shopthemuse.com

 
Massachusetts

Craftworks, 42 Circuit Ave., Oak Bluffs, MA 02557 www.craftworksgallery.com

 
Michigan

Pewabic Gallery, 10125 East Jefferson Ave, Detroit MI 48214 www.pewabic.org


New Jersey

Small Crafts Advisory, 9506 3rd Ave., Stone Harbor, NJ 08247†† www.facebook.com/pages/Small-Crafts-Advisory/190001554370199


New York

Eureka Crafts, 210 Walton St., Syracuse, NY 13202 www.eurekacrafts.com


North Carolina

Scarlet Begonias, 433 N. Main Street, Mount Airy, NC 27030 www.scarletbegonias.com

Cedar Creek Gallery, 1150 Fleming Road, Creedmoor, NC 27522†† www.CedarCreekGallery.com

Bella Fiore, 80 Back Road, Ocracoke, NC 27960†† www.ocracokeisland.com/bella_fiore_pottery.htm

Handscapes Gallery, 410 Front Street, Beaufort, NC 28516 www.handscapesgallery.com


Ohio

PM Gallery, 726 North High Street, Columbus, OH 43215 www.pmgallery.com

The Workshop Art Gallery, 24 S. Main St., Oberlin, OH  44074††† www.oberlin.com/oh/content/workshop-art-gallery

Zig Zag Gallery, 101 East Alex Bell Rd., #172, Dayton OH 45459www.zigzaggallery.net


Pennsylvania

Box Heart Gallery, 4523 Liberty Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15224 www.boxheartgallery.com

Artisans Gallery, Peddlers Village, Lahaska, PA 18931 www.artisansgallerypa.com

Earth & State, 23 West State Street, Media, PA 19063 www.earthandstate.com


Puerto Rico

Playa Oeste Gallery, Puerto Rico, 00677www.playaoestegallery.com


South Carolina

Portfolio Gallery, 2007 Devine Street, Columbia, SC 29205 www.portfolioartgal.com

 

Tennessee

††††††† The District Gallery, 5113 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919, www.thedistrictgallery.com

 

Texas

Treehouse, 4477 S Lamar Blvd #600, Austin TX 78745www.treehouse.co

 

Utah

Terzian Galleries, 309 Main Street., Box 3359, Park City, UT 84060 www.terziangalleries.com

The Garden Store, Ward & Child, 678 South 700 East, Salt Lake City UT 84102www.facebook.com/pages/Ward-Child/134036056647193

 

†††† Virginia
††

Flying Fish Gallery, 4086 Main Street, Chincoteague, VA 23336www.theflyingfishgallery.com


Washington

The Stall, 712 1st St, La Conner, WA 98257 http://www.lovelaconner.com/shopping/clothing-shoes/the-stall/

The Art Stop, 940 Broadway, Tacoma, WA 98402†† www.local.yahoo.com/info-22228253-art-stop-tacoma


Wisconsin

Milward Farrell Fine Art, 2701 Monroe St., Madison WI 53711 www.milwardfarrellfineart.com

Eckels Pottery & Fine Craft Gallery, St. Hwy. 13 85205, Bayfield, WI 54814†† www.eckelspottery.com


Internet

www.menorah.com

Uncommon Goods, www.uncommongoods.com

Amazon www.amazon.com/gp/shops/storefront/index.html?ie=UTF8&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&sellerID=A3Q8E2QGAVKYZO